101 Jurisdictions are now onboard with the CRS

Despite the fact that the US still has not joined with them, 101 jurisdictions are now onboard with the CRS:



ISO 3166 Alpha2 IRS Jurisdiction Name OECD MCAA Ammended Protocol 1st Info Exch
AF Afghanistan
AX Aland Islands
AL Albania Signed 2018
DZ Algeria
AS American Samoa
AD Andorra Signed 2018
AO Angola
AI Anguilla Signed 2017
AQ Antarctica
AG Antigua and Barbuda Signed 2018
AR Argentina Signed 2017
AM Armenia
AW Aruba Signed 2018
AU Australia Signed 2018
AT Austria Signed 2018
AZ Azerbaijan
BS Bahamas Neither signed not committed to sign 2018
BH Bahrain Committed 2018
BD Bangladesh
BB Barbados Signed 2017
BY Belarus
BE Belgium Signed 2017
BZ Belize Signed 2018
BJ Benin
BM Bermuda Signed 2017
BT Bhutan
BO Bolivia, Plurinational State Of
BQ Bonaire, Sint Eustatius And Saba
BA Bosnia and Herzegovina
BW Botswana
BV Bouvet Island
BR Brazil Signed 2018
IO British Indian Ocean Territory
BN Brunei Darussalam Neither signed not committed to sign 2018
BG Bulgaria Signed 2017
BF Burkina Faso
BI Burundi
KH Cambodia
CM Cameroon
CA Canada Signed 2018
CV Cape Verde
KY Cayman Islands Signed 2017
CF Central African Republic
TD Chad
CL Chile Signed 2018
CN China Signed 2018
CX Christmas Island
CC Cocos (Keeling) Islands
CO Colombia Signed 2017
KM Comoros
CD Congo, Democratic Republic Of The
CG Congo
CK Cook Islands Signed 2018
CR Costa Rica Signed 2018
CI Cote d’Ivoire
HR Croatia Signed 2017
CU Cuba
CW Curacao Signed 2017
CY Cyprus Signed 2017
CZ Czech Republic Signed 2017
DK Denmark Signed 2017
DJ Djibouti
DM Dominica Neither signed not committed to sign 2017
DO Dominican Republic
EC Ecuador
EG Egypt
SV El Salvador
GQ Equatorial Guinea
ER Eritrea
EE Estonia Signed 2017
ET Ethiopia
FK Falkland Islands (Malvinas)
FO Faroe Islands Signed 2017
FJ Fiji
FI Finland Signed 2017
FR France Signed 2017
GF French Guiana
PF French Polynesia
TF French Southern Territories
GA Gabon
GM Gambia
GE Georgia
DE Germany Signed 2017
GH Ghana Signed 2018
GI Gibraltar Signed 2017
GR Greece Signed 2017
GL Greenland Signed 2017
GD Grenada Signed 2018
GP Guadeloupe
GU Guam
GT Guatemala
GG Guernsey Signed 2017
GN Guinea
GW Guinea-Bissau
GY Guyana
HT Haiti
HM Heard Island and McDonald Islands
VA Holy See (Vatican City State)
HN Honduras
HK Hong Kong Committed 2018
HU Hungary Signed 2017
IS Iceland Signed 2017
IN India Signed 2017
ID Indonesia Signed 2018
IR Iran, Islamic Republic of
IQ Iraq
IE Ireland Signed 2017
IM Isle of Man Signed 2017
IL Israel Committed 2018
IT Italy Signed 2017
JM Jamaica
JP Japan Signed 2018
JE Jersey Signed 2017
JO Jordan
KZ Kazakhstan
KE Kenya
KI Kiribati
XK Kosovo
KW Kuwait Neither signed not committed to sign 2018
KG Kyrgyzstan
LA Lao People’s Democratic Republic
LV Latvia Signed 2017
LB Lebanon Committed 2018
LS Lesotho
LR Liberia
LY Libya
LI Liechtenstein Signed 2017
LT Lithuania Signed 2017
LU Luxembourg Signed 2017
MO Macao Committed 2018
MK Macedonia, The Former Yugoslav Republic Of
MG Madagascar
MW Malawi
MY Malaysia Neither signed not committed to sign 2018
MV Maldives
ML Mali
MT Malta Signed 2017
MH Marshall Islands Signed 2018
MQ Martinique
MR Mauritania
MU Mauritius Signed 2018
YT Mayotte
MX Mexico Signed 2017
FM Micronesia, Federated States of
MD Moldova, Republic of
MC Monaco Signed 2018
MN Mongolia
ME Montenegro
MS Montserrat Signed 2017
MA Morocco
MZ Mozambique
MM Myanmar
NA Namibia
NR Nauru Committed 2018
NP Nepal
NL Netherlands Signed 2017
NC New Caledonia
NZ New Zealand Signed 2018
NI Nicaragua
NE Niger
NG Nigeria
NU Niue Signed 2017
NF Norfolk Island
KP Korea, Democratic People’s Republic Of
MP Northern Mariana Islands
NO Norway Signed 2017
PS Palestine, State Of
OM Oman
UC Other
PK Pakistan
PW Palau
PA Panama Committed 2018
PG Papua New Guinea
PY Paraguay
PE Peru
PH Philippines
PN Pitcairn
PL Poland Signed 2017
PT Portugal Signed 2017
PR Puerto Rico
QA Qatar Neither signed not committed to sign 2018
RE Reunion
RO Romania Signed 2017
RU Russian Federation Committed 2018
RW Rwanda
BL Saint Barthelemy
KN Saint Kitts and Nevis Signed 2018
LC Saint Lucia Signed 2018
MF Saint Martin (French part)
PM Saint Pierre and Miquelon
VC Saint Vincent and The Grenadines Signed 2018
WS Samoa Signed 2018
SM San Marino Signed 2017
ST Sao Tome and Principe
SA Saudi Arabia Committed 2018
SN Senegal
RS Serbia
SC Seychelles Signed 2017
SL Sierra Leone
SG Singapore Committed 2018
SX Sint Maarten (Dutch part) Signed 2018
SK Slovakia Signed 2017
SI Slovenia Signed 2017
SB Solomon Islands
SO Somalia
ZA South Africa Signed 2017
GS South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands
KR Korea, Republic of Signed 2017
SS South Sudan
ES Spain Signed 2017
LK Sri Lanka
SD Sudan
SR Suriname
SZ Swaziland
SE Sweden Signed 2017
CH Switzerland Signed 2018
SY Syrian Arab Republic
TW Taiwan
TJ Tajikistan
TZ Tanzania, United Republic Of
TH Thailand
TL Timor-Leste
TG Togo
TK Tokelau
TO Tonga
TT Trinidad and Tobago Neither signed not committed to sign 2017
TN Tunisia
TR Turkey Committed 2018
TM Turkmenistan
TC Turks and Caicos Islands Signed 2017
TV Tuvalu
UG Uganda
UA Ukraine
AE United Arab Emirates Neither signed not committed to sign 2018
GB United Kingdom Signed 2017
US United States
UM United States Minor Outlying Islands
UY Uruguay Committed 2018
UZ Uzbekistan
VU Vanuatu Committed 2018
VE Venezuela, Bolivarian Republic Of
VN Viet Nam
VG Virgin Islands (British) Signed 2017
VI Virgin Islands (U.S.)
WF Wallis and Futuna
PS West Bank And Gaza
EH Western Sahara
YE Yemen
ZM Zambia
ZW Zimbabwe